Posted on

October Horror Fest!!!

Hello all! I am very sorry for not posting the past two months but I am back and will be reviewing each of the horror films I watch this month. Not all of the films will be super scary but they will all be following a Halloween theme. I hope you enjoy my reviews as much I enjoy watching the films.

About Trevor

Hi my name is Trevor and this is my blog! Films are a passion of mine. I am a total film geek. I own over 700 films and the collection is ever growing. I studied Film Studies and Scriptwriting in College. What I have learned about films is mostly self taught.

One response to “October Horror Fest!!!

  1. noa834 ⋅

    Glad you are back!

Leave a Reply

